Museum Staff

To reach Melissa Brown, Executive Director  
Please contact  (716) 873-9644 ext.302, rcarmina@buffalohistory.org    

Media Contact: Director of Communications and Community Engagement
Constance M. Caldwell  

(716) 873-9644 ext.317 ccaldwell@buffalohistory.org

frank_desk.jpgInquires about venue rentals, contact:   
Carmina, Roberta, Executive Office Liaison

(716) 873-9644 ext.302, rcarmina@buffalohistory.org

Fisher, Sabine, Collections Assistant - Part-time staff (Please contact Walt Mayer below)
(716) 873-9695 ext.304, sfisher@buffalohistory.org
             
Greinert, Alexis, Donor Relations and Membership Coordinator
(716) 873-9644 ext.318, agreinert@buffalohistory.org

Greco, Anthony, Director of  Exhibits & Interpretive Planning,
(716) 873-9644 ext.310, agreco@buffalohistory.org

Justinger, Rebecca, Registrar
(716) 873-9695 ext.303, rjustinger@buffalohistory.org

LaBella, Jennifer, Graphic Designer and Marketing Associate
(716) 873-9644 ext. 319, jlabella@buffalohistory.org

To make a donation of support, or inquiries about funding, contact:  
Luangpakdy, Kimberly, Director of Resource Development
(716) 873-9644 ext. 322, kluangpakdy@buffalohistory.org

Library (Amy Miller, Assistant Librarian; Shane Stephenson, Library Technician) library@buffalohistory.org

Lyons,Tara, Program Manager
(716) 873-9644 ext.311, tlyons@buffalohistory.org

Maintenance
(716) 873-9644 ext.348, maintenance@buffalohistory.org

For questions about the collection and/or to make an artifact donation, contact:
Mayer,Walter J., Director, Museum Collections
(716) 873-9695 ext.302, wmayer@buffalohistory.org

Museum Shop, (Mary Louise Stanley Shop Manager)
(716) 873-9644, ext.301, shop@buffalohistory.org

Robinson, Lori, Accountant
(716) 873-9644 ext.315, lrobinson@buffalohistory.org

Stanley, Mary Louise, Director of Retail Operations and Volunteer Services
(716) 873-9644, ext.316, mlstanley@buffalohistory.org

Van Ness, Cynthia, MLS, Director, Library and Archives
(716) 873-9644 ext.306, cvanness@buffalohistory.org

Volunteer Coordinator (Tuesday office hours) 
(716) 873-9644, ext.323, volunteer@buffalohistory.org

For other inquiries: Event Planning   Wedding & Receptions